DE EN
You are here: HomeCompanyLaboratory
nothing.gif  Career  |  Contact  |  Glossary  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Files  |  Location
Fachbereiche Special Fields
Unternehmen Company
Kontakt Contact
nothing.gif

Our laboratory and bureau of expertise

nothing.gif
Labor

 

 

An efficient team

Our engaged laboratory team consists of more than 60 technically qualified employees and co-workers with professional experience of several years. All relevant occupations are represented from chemical- and pharmaceutical-technical assistants to chemical laboratory workers, laboratory technicians and chemistry engineers up to micro biologists, pharmacists, food chemists and diploma chemistry engineers.

 


Quality on high level
All of our laboratory`s partitions are accredited to DIN EN ISO 17025. Furthermore, our laboratory field "Drugs" is GMP certified. Working according to the rules of a heavy-handed quality management is as well understood as the periodical participation on interlaboratory tests run by acknowledged institutions.
An internal IT supported quality management system (LIMS) provides the storage of detected measured values.
As far as possible we apply national and international acknowledged regulations and methods (for example pharmacopoeia, § 64 LFGB, DIN, EN ISO, AQS, LAGA). As a matter of course we will also work to methods given by you.

Our Office of expertise
Expertise activities of our specialists covers a wide spectrum. We provide experts to examine industrial and commercial damage as well as the consequences. Furthermore there are also experts available who draw up all the common reports, ranging from the pharmaceutical sector to the clarification of demarcation questions. Finally we work out expert´s reports dealing with the circulation-acceptability of food and cosmetics.

History
The laboratory Dr. Graner & Partner was founded in 1964 by Dr. Gerhard Graner. At the beginning of the year 2001 we joined together with the environmental-analytical laboratory of the Sakosta Euro Consult GmbH. In July 2007 the laboratory CAU Analytik was integrated into our laboratory, after a long period cooperation within the consolidated companies of Sakosta Holding.

We invite you to take profit from many years of extensive experience and practical knowledge.
Contact us. We will provide you with individual solutions to your questions and problems.





 


Labor

 
nothing.gif

nothing.gif

The plus you put with us


• From sample drawing to analysis up to evaluation - all from one source

 

• Sample pickup overnight from any location in Germany

 

• Consolidated chemical, physical-chemical and micro biological analysis



nothing.gif

Contact

nothing.gif

Contact us. We will provide you with individual solutions to Your Questions and problems.


Contact for inquiries:

Dr. Manfred Holz, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-21

Dr. P. Riemschneider, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-22

Martin Müller, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-25


Laboratory:

Alexander Hartmann, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-45

Dr. H. Knoblauch, Phone +49 (0)89 - 863 005-47

DE EN
Sie sind hier: StartseiteUnternehmenLabor Dr. Graner
nothing.gif  Karriere  |  Kontakt  |  Glossar  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz  |  Files  |  Lage
Fachbereiche Fachbereiche
Unternehmen Unternehmen
Kontakt Kontakt
nothing.gif

Unser Labor und Sachverständigenbüro

nothing.gif
Labor

 

 

Ein leistungsstarkes Laborteam

Unser engagiertes Laborteam besteht aus mehr als 60 fachlich qualifizierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung. Alle einschlägigen Berufe von chemisch- und pharmazeutisch-technischen Assistenten über Chemielaboranten, Chemotechniker und Chemieingenieure bis hin zu Mikrobiologen, Pharmazeuten, Lebensmittelchemikern und Diplomchemikern sind vertreten.

 


Qualität auf hohem Niveau
Alle Teilbereiche unseres Labors sind nach DIN EN ISO 17025 akkreditiert. Weiterhin ist unser Laborbereich "Arzneimittelprüfung" GMP-zertifiziert. Arbeiten nach den Regeln eines strengen Qualitätsmanagements ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die regelmäßige Teilnahme an Ringversuchen anerkannter Institutionen.
Ein internes, EDV-gestütztes Qualitäts-Management-System (LIMS) dient der Sicherung der ermittelten Messwerte.
Soweit als möglich wenden wir national und international anerkannte Richtlinien und Verfahren an (z. B. Arzneibücher, § 64 LFGB, DIN, EN ISO, AQS, LAGA). Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir auch nach von Ihnen vorgegebenen Methoden.

Unser Sachverständigenbüro
Die gutachterliche Tätigkeit unserer Sachverständigen umfasst ein breites Spektrum. Wir stellen Experten zur Begutachtung von industriellen und gewerblichen Schadenereignissen sowie deren Folgen. Aber auch Experten, die alle gängigen Gutachten im pharmazeutischen Bereich erstellen bis hin zur Klärung von Abgrenzungsfragen, stehen zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir Verkehrsfähigkeitsgutachten für Lebensmittel und Kosmetika.

Historie
Gegründet wurde das Labor Dr. Graner 1964 durch Dr. Gerhard Graner. Mit Beginn des Jahres 2001 erfolgte der Zusammenschluss mit dem 1992 gegründeten umweltanalytischen Labor der Sakosta Euro Consult GmbH. Seit Juli 2007 ist die CAU Analytik in unser Labor integriert, mit der zuvor bereits im Firmenverbund der Sakosta Holding eine enge Zusammenarbeit bestand.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserem umfangreichen, langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz.
Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir liefern Ihnen individuelle Lösungen Ihrer Fragestellungen und Probleme.





 


Labor

 
nothing.gif

nothing.gif

Ihr Plus bei uns


• Alles aus einer Hand von der Probenahme bis zur Untersuchung und Bewertung

 

• Probenabholung über Nacht von jedem beliebigen Ort in Deutschland

 

• Chemische, physikalisch-chemische und mikrobiologische Untersuchungen unter einem Dach

 



nothing.gif

Kontakt

nothing.gif

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir liefern Ihnen individuelle Lösungen zu Ihren Fragestellungen und Problemen.

 

Kontakt für Anfragen:

Dr. Manfred Holz, Tel. +49 (0)89 - 863 005-21

Dr. Peter Riemschneider, Tel.+49 (0)89 - 863 005-22

Martin Müller, Tel. +49 (0)89 - 863 005-25

im Labor:

Alexander Hartmann, Tel. +49 (0)89 - 863 005-45

Dr. Herbert Knoblauch, Tel. +49 (0)89 - 863 005-47