DE EN
You are here: HomeCompanyQuality Assurance
nothing.gif  Career  |  Contact  |  Glossary  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Files  |  Location
Fachbereiche Special Fields
Unternehmen Company
Kontakt Contact
nothing.gif

Quality Assurance

nothing.gif
Labor


Labor
Quality at a high level

All areas of our laboratories are accredited according to DIN EN ISO 17025. Furthermore, our laboratory field "Medicaments" is GMP certified. Work according to the rules of a strict quality management is as natural for us as regular participation in proficiency tests of recognized institutions.

An internal, computer-based Quality-Management-System (LIMS) is used to secure the calculated values.

We conduct our analysis in accordance with recognized national and international guidelines or procedures (such as pharmacopoeias, § 64 LFGB, DIN, EN ISO, AQS, LAGA). Of course, we are working even after you have given methods.

 

Quality management is not end in itself, but the basis of our daily work. This includes absolute openness to you, the client - when desired you can see our quality management system gladly.


Our quality management system covers every step in the process - - from the sample entrance over the analysis up to the environmental fair disposal. Quality management does not only begin with the entrance of the sample in the laboratory: We advise and inform you on the sample drawing and the preparation of analysis plans. Wherever possible, we work according to national, European and other international standards and procedures to make the obtained results comparable to them.


A modern equipment allotment forms the basis for qualitatively good results, speed and economic working. Qualified technical personnel daily again fills the quality term with lives. The extensive accreditation certificate and a multiplicity of permissions also commit us to a high standard of quality.

 

So you can be sure: the standard that you yourself need to keep a daily basis, also holds the laboratory!

 

 

Labor

 
nothing.gif

nothing.gif

The plus you put with us


• From sample drawing to analysis up to evaluation - all from one source

 

• Sample pickup overnight from any location in Germany

 

• Consolidated chemical, physical-chemical and micro biological analysis

DE EN
nothing.gif  Karriere  |  Kontakt  |  Glossar  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz  |  Files  |  Lage
Fachbereiche Fachbereiche
Unternehmen Unternehmen
Kontakt Kontakt
nothing.gif

Qualitätssicherung

nothing.gif
Labor


Labor
Qualität auf hohem Niveau

Alle Teilbereiche unseres Labors sind nach DIN EN ISO 17025 akkreditiert. Weiterhin ist unser Laborbereich "Arzneimittel" GMP zertifiziert. Arbeiten nach den Regeln eines strengen Qualitätsmanagements ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die regelmäßige Teilnahme an Ringversuchen anerkannter Institutionen.

Ein internes, EDV-gestütztes Qualitäts-Management-System (LIMS) dient der Sicherung der ermittelten Messwerte.

Wir führen unsere Analysen gemäß nationalen und internationalen anerkannte Richtlinien bzw. Verfahren durch (z. B. Arzneibücher, § 64 LFGB, DIN, EN ISO, AQS, LAGA). Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir auch nach von Ihnen vorgegebenen Methoden.

 

Qualitätsmanagement ist kein Selbstzweck, sondern die Grundlage unserer täglichen Arbeit. Dazu gehört auch absolute Offenheit gegenüber Ihnen als Auftraggeber - auf Wunsch können Sie unser QM-System gerne einsehen.


Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem umfasst jeden einzelnen Schritt der Bearbeitung - vom Probeneingang über die Analyse bis zur umweltgerechten Entsorgung. Dabei beginnt Qualitätsmanagement nicht erst mit dem Eingang der Probe im Labor: Wir beraten und informieren Sie gerne zur Probenahme und der Erstellung von Analysenplänen. Wo immer möglich, arbeiten wir nach nationalen, europäischen und sonstigen internationalen Normen und Verfahren, um die ermittelten Ergebnisse für sie vergleichbar zu machen.


Eine moderne Geräteausstattung bildet die Grundlage für qualitativ gute Ergebnisse, Schnelligkeit und wirtschaftliches Arbeiten. Qualifiziertes Fachpersonal füllt den Qualitätsbegriff täglich neu mit Leben. Die umfangreiche Akkreditierungsurkunde und eine Vielzahl von Zulassungen verpflichten uns ebenfalls zu einem hohen Qualitätsstandard.

 

Damit Sie sicher sein können: Den Standard, den Sie selbst täglich halten müssen, hält auch das Labor!

 

 

Labor

 
nothing.gif

nothing.gif

Ihr Plus bei uns


• Alles aus einer Hand von der Probenahme bis zur Untersuchung und Bewertung

 

• Probenabholung über Nacht von jedem beliebigen Ort in Deutschland

 

• Chemische, physikalisch-chemische und mikrobiologische Untersuchungen unter einem Dach